St. Mark Catholic Church

303-466-8720 (phone)

303-466-0998 (fax)

3141 W. 96th Ave

Westminster, CO  80031

Rev. Kenneth
Koehler
Gordon
Hudec

Deacon

Sid & Lillian
Atencio

Deacon

Veronica
Mehalic

Director of Music & Liturgy

v.mehalic@saintmarkcc.org

Veronica
Mehalic

Director of Music & Liturgy

v.mehalic@saintmarkcc.org

PARISH STAFF

Rev. Kenneth
Koehler
Beverly
Ketchel

Director of Religious Ed

bketchel@saintmarkcc.org

Tricia
Palko

Office Administrator

t.palko@saintmarkcc.org

Lyna
Harritt
Jesse
Linaris

Security/Maintenance

Gordon
Hudec

Deacon

Elisabeth 
Krick

Director of Youth Ministry/Confirmation

ekrick@saintmarkcc.org

Martha
Cabral

Administrative Assistant /

Events Coordinator

mcabral@saintmarkcc.org

Tom
Palko

RCIA Coordinator

tom.palko@saintmarkcc.org

Randy
Padilla

Security/Maintenance

Chuck & Cathy
Schultz

Deacon

Pat
Zak

Adult Faith Formation Volunteer Coordinator

pat.zak@saintmarkcc.org

Veronica
Mehalic

Director of Music & Liturgy

v.mehalic@saintmarkcc.org